Jackson Legg

This is a rock 'n' roll odyssey, full of guitars, vocal harmonies, catchy choruses - from pop-rock through to emotional ballads.

1: Overeasy (She's always)
2: Summer Love
3: What a Fake.
4: Let me give you something...
5: And so I waited......
6: Where's the Sun?
7: Pleased to meet you
8: Halo
9: Winding Road....Rapid sadness......